Advertizenow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Seeking work on a long time project!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tindris

AS Cash : 3

Seeking work on a long time project! Empty
PostSubject: Seeking work on a long time project!   Seeking work on a long time project! Icon_minitimeThu Mar 24, 2011 6:40 am

I am looking for work as an Admin or CT Leader on a new project that is still in Beta stages. The reason for this is that I want to be part of something from the start and follow it through, I am looking for something that I can be a part of for a long time.
I have been a BETA tester on nintendo5000.com and I am now a Community Mod there.
I am currently an Admin on a new General forum that is hopefully opening soon.

I am not asking for any payment, I work for free. I am however a little picky about what I want. I am not interested in a promotion forum or a forum that is based around a certain game. Something a little different would be nice!

I have a few years experience on different forums and I am looking for a job that I can start as soon as possible as I have alot of spare time on my hands.

You can contact me by PM, MSN: tindris@hotmail.se or by mail: tindrisgfx@rocketmail.com
I will try to reply to everyone that makes an offer.
Back to top Go down
gemmk1

AS Cash : 24

Seeking work on a long time project! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Seeking work on a long time project!   Seeking work on a long time project! Icon_minitimeThu Apr 28, 2011 3:20 pm